Our Staff

CEO

Sheila Charlesworth

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 101)

Email:  sheila.charlesworth@bmrg.org.au

Data Management Officer

Kevin Bowden

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 113)

Email:  kevin.bowden@bmrg.org.au

Communication & Engagement Manager

Dean Collins

Ph: 4181 2999 (ext 201)

Email: dean.collins@bmrg.org.au

Greencollar Relationship Coordinator

Laura Sutton

Ph:  07 4181 2999 (Ext  110)

Email:  laura.sutton@bmrg.org.au

Regional Agricultural Landcare Facilitator / Project Officer

Ryan Trott (based in Bundaberg)

Ph:  07 4181 2999 (ext 202)

Email:  Ryan.Trott@bmrg.org.au

Regional Agricultural Landcare Facilitator /Project Officer

Dominique Hinchliffe (based in Wondai)

Ph: 07 4181 2999 (ext 321)

Email: dominique.hinchliffe@bmrg.org.au

Business Support Team

Contracts Officer

Kim D'Arcy

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 208)

Email:  contracts@bmrg.org.au

Administration Officer

Tess Bowe-Fernley

Ph: 07 4181 2999 (ext 100)

Email: tess.bowe-fernley@bmrg.org.au

Biodiversity 

Project Officer (Biodiversity)

Emma-Kate Currie (based in Maryborough)

Ph:  07 4181 2999 (Ext 183)

Email:  Emma-Kate.Currie@bmrg.org.au

Land & Water Team

Land & Water Program Manager

Cathy Mylrea

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 301)

Email:  cathy.mylrea@bmrg.org.au

Regional Extension Coordinator

Wendy Thorsborne (based in Wondai)

Ph: 4181 2999 (ext 328)

Email: wendy.thorsborne@bmrg.org.au

Grazing Extension Officer

Emma Turner

Ph: 07  4181 2999 (ext 112)

Email: emma.turner@bmrg.org.au

Soil Conservation Officer

John Day (based in Wondai)

Ph:  07 4169 0720

Email:  john.day@bmrg.org.au

Grazing Land Management Officer

Ann Mckenzie (based in Wondai)

Ph:  07 4169 0720 

Email:  ann.mckenzie@bmrg.org.au

Traditional Owner & Indigenous Engagement

Bunya Ranger

Allysa Brown (based in Wondai)

Ph:  07 4169 0720

Email:  allysa.brown@bmrg.org.au