BMRG is pleased to welcome four new Directors to our Board – Nadia Campbell, Dale Holliss, Brent McLellan and Elke Watson. They will be joining returning Chair Tony Ricciardi in overseeing the strategic delivery of Natural Resource Management in the Burnett Mary region and representing the members of BMRG.

The results of the election were announced at the BMRG Annual General Meeting 2020 held on Friday 27th November. The periods of election are as follows:

  • Nadia Campbell – 3 Years
  • Dale Holliss – 2 Years
  • Brent McLellan – 3 Years
  • Tony Ricciardi – 3 Years
  • Elke Watson – 2 Years

We look forward to working with Nadia, Dale, Brent, Elke and Tony to achieve great things for the Burnett Mary region.