CONTACT BMRG

General Matters
General Matters
Bundaberg Office
Ph: +61 7 4181 2999
admin@bmrg.org.au
Sustainable Agriculture
Sustainable Agriculture
Cathy Mylrea
Ph: 0448 041 282
cathy.mylrea@bmrg.org.au
Environment, Conservation & Indigenous Engagement
Environment, Conservation & Indigenous Engagement
Nick Maclean
Ph: 0401 246 113
nick.maclean@bmrg.org.au
Media & Public Relations
Media & Public Relations
Dean Collins
Ph: 0408 512 509
dean.collins@bmrg.org.au
Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator Bundaberg
Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator Bundaberg
Ryan Trott (Bundaberg)
Ph: 0429 144 492
ryan.trott@bmrg.org.au
Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator Wondai
Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator Wondai
Dominique Glasgow (Wondai)
Ph: 0468 830 399
Dominique.glasgow@bmrg.org.au
Regional Extension Coordination
Regional Extension Coordination
Wendy Thorsborne
Ph: 0474 879 935
wendy.thorsborne@bmrg.org.au
Better Beef for the Reef
Better Beef for the Reef
Emma Baker
Ph: 0409 459 669
emma.baker@bmrg.org.au