CONTACT BMRG

General Matters
General Matters
Bundaberg Office
Ph: +61 7 4181 2999
admin@bmrg.org.au
Sustainable Agriculture
Sustainable Agriculture
Cathy Mylrea
cathy.mylrea@bmrg.org.au
Environment, Conservation & Indigenous Engagement
Environment, Conservation & Indigenous Engagement
Nick Maclean
nick.maclean@bmrg.org.au
Media & Public Relations
Media & Public Relations
Dean Collins
dean.collins@bmrg.org.au
Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator Bundaberg
Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator Bundaberg
Ryan Trott (Bundaberg)
ryan.trott@bmrg.org.au
Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator Wondai
Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator Wondai
Dominique Glasgow (Wondai)
Dominique.glasgow@bmrg.org.au
Regional Extension Coordination
Regional Extension Coordination
Wendy Thorsborne
wendy.thorsborne@bmrg.org.au
Better Beef for the Reef
Better Beef for the Reef
Emma Baker
emma.baker@bmrg.org.au